Just testing the waters

Published January 8, 2016 by wackybrittany

Hello, my name is Brittany and this is a personal blog.

I’m wanting to try making a website with WordPress to test the waters. I’ve always heard that WordPress is a good place to blog, so I wanted to make one.

A little bit about me, I’m a student. I’m currently doing American Sign Language studies, then I’m going to try for ASL interpreting.

I am a crafter. I love to crochet, knit, sew, be lazy and use my hot glue gun instead of sew, use polymer class, plastic canvas, needle point, plus a few others.

I’m a bit of a nerd. My favorite Sci-Fi show is Doctor Who. I wish I could say I’m a video game nerd, but I’m not coordinated enough to play, but I enjoy watching people play.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

