Two More Nerdy Items Added

Published January 25, 2016 by wackybrittany

I put up two more nerdy items in my shop.

Doctor Who Inspired Coffee Cozy
  

“Bow ties are cool!” -the 11th Doctor.

The blue represents the color of the Tardis and the red bow tie is similar to the one the 11th Doctor wears.

What a great way to show off your nerdy side and show that you are a Whovian.

This is a coffee cozy sleeve for to go coffee cups which fits comfortably around a medium sized cups. It can fit small and large size, but fits best on medium sized cups.

$5 in my shop.
Minions Inspired Coffee Cozy
  
“Bananas!” – favorite word of the minions.

Who doesn’t love the minions. I know I do. What a great way to show off your love for the minions.

This is a coffee cozy sleeve for to go coffee cups which fits comfortably around a medium sized cups. It can fit small and large size, but fits best on medium sized coffee cups.

$5 in my Etsy shop.

Copyright of the character images or trademarks used on my designs are not being sold. I do not claim ownership of these licensed characters. My fees cover only the time spent designing and creating the finished items.

Leave a Reply

