A Small Sucess

Published February 2, 2016 by wackybrittany

After fiddling around with some things here on WordPress I finally figured out how to get my menu bar up top of my page to show up! It was a small victory and made my night/morning since I stayed up kind of late to work on it.

I am a beginner when it comes to WordPress. I hope to learn more as time goes on as my schedule allows. So far it’s been a little frustrating because of the menu bar. Next I wonder if I can make myself a home page and have my blog be on a separate page. That will be interesting to find out.

I hope you have a wonderful day/evening/whatever time of day you are reading this!

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

