Procrastination Has Hurt Me This Week

Published February 3, 2016 by wackybrittany

I decided to procrastinate this weekend and wait until the very last minute to do homework. I waited even longer than I usually do which was a bad idea. I barely got two of my classes turned in and one class I ended up not doing the homework. I also barely got my second essay draft printed right before my writing class. Boy did I feel stupid sitting in ASL class clueless.

Now I’m behind with homework, oops! What I was doing though was trying to put more effort into my Etsy shop by making more items, working on my social media and trying to work on WordPress to get a website together. I’m wanting to see if Weebly or WordPress works better for me.

I’ll try to sit down tonight to try to get caught up with homework. I hope it goes well.

Leave a Reply

