Some Tweaking

Published February 12, 2016 by wackybrittany

I have been doing some tweaking of my Etsy shop lately. I updated my shipping profiles. I decided to go with flat rate shipping instead of what I was doing before. I won’t be losing any money on my shipping costs anymore, I hope.

I have been trying to make things better for my shop by fixing some behind the scenes stuff. I also have invested in some things to hopefully make myself better, like lighting or better materials to work with.

Does anybody have any ideas of items I could make and sell? Mostly things I can sew, crochet, and knit? 

Leave a Reply

