My Blog Goal

Published February 18, 2016 by wackybrittany

My main goal for this blog is to try to blog once a week. I originally thought about blogging everyday, but that is not possible. Once a week seems to be more reasonable. I’ve been lucky so far; I have things to blog about. I’m worried I’ll run out of things to blog about.

I’ve been wondering if I should add some blog posts about my personal life. I already have talked about being in school, so I’m thinking about continuing posting about that. What other things should I post about? I’m worried because I’m not all that interesting. My life is kind of boring with being in school and all.  I’ll try to keep things interesting. I have a cat 

I use patterns with some of my items that I find on the Internet. When I do I respectfully mention that on my Etsy listing. Would anybody be interested if I shared the pattern on my blog? How about sharing patterns in general?

Random note, I never know how to end a blog post. Should I end it like a letter? That’s how I usually end this. Is that too weird? I’m weird anyway so that doesn’t matter to me. Should I just end it? Should I put my name at the end? I don’t know.

Thanks for reading!

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

