Woo Hoo!

Published February 18, 2016 by wackybrittany

I did a little looking around on Etsy for different apps to use with Etsy, I was just curious, and came across an app called FotoFuse. It’s a website where I can link my Etsy account to it and edit my photos straight from there. It’s awesome! I’ve been updating most of my pictures and I think they look much better. It’s not perfect, but that’s my fault for the picture quality, but it works!

I’m not being paid to advertise for them, I just really like the results I’m getting. Down below is the editited version of my puzzle piece hat. That’s much better than I can do with a camera and photo editing software.

If you sell products online and need a good way to edit your photos go to http://www.fotofuse.com. It’s free!
  

Leave a Reply

