School Has Taken My Full Attention

Published March 6, 2016 by wackybrittany

As of right now I’m getting close to finals week, which is two weeks away. I have been busy trying to keep up with homework and study for finals. I have also been doing a whole lot of practicing my sign language. I have not had a whole lot of time to work on my shop.

 I know this isn’t interesting, but I want to stick with my one blog post a week.

I have more items in mind for my shop, I just wish I had more time and more hand power to work on it.

Thanks for reading, sorry that this post was boring.
-Brittany

Leave a Reply

