The Title Of My Last Post Makes Me Giggle

Published March 6, 2016 by wackybrittany

I have a younger brother who is now eight years old. I remember be no stuck watching his kids shows as a kid since he loved watching tv a lot. Also, there was one tv and not a whole lot to do since I was an adult at that point still living at home. One was Little Einsteins. When I re read my last blog post it reminded me of the song “We’re going on a trip in our favorite rocket ship…” I don’t remember the rest of the song, but it makes me giggle sometimes, or it kind of annoys me.

The same thing happens with map and backpack from Dora the Explorer. I will sometimes start singing the song that went with those two songs.  Once in a while something reminds me of a song from Yo Gabba Gabba song. I’m not afraid to start singing the songs wince they pop in my mind, even if I’m the grocery store. 

Thanks for reading my random rambles, lol.
-Brittany

Leave a Reply

