I am back!

Published March 12, 2016 by wackybrittany

I am back from my trip. I had a lot of fun while I was gone, but I’m thankful to be home. My purry kitty missed me a lot and spent almost a full day close by.

While j was gone I did do some crocheting. I didn’t get as much as I wanted, but at least I almost completed a baby hat and booties set finished. I just sewed the booties together and weaved in the ends.  

Two reasons I made this set. One was to try to sell on my etsy shop, another my dad’s co-worker just had a baby. I’m selling this set for $5 in my shop. If you want a flower or heart it will cost a little more.

     
  

 

Leave a Reply

