Cat Ears Headband

Published May 2, 2016 by wackybrittany

Meow again. I decided to make a cat ears headband. This was fairly easy and fast to make. I guess I’m more into cat things than I thought. I think they are pretty adorable. The cat ears are attached on pretty well and don’t move around.

The headband is adult size and is made of hard plastic. It is flexible enough it my head. Which is bigger than the average size adult. The cat ears are  crocheted with 100% acrylic yarn.

I am currently selling them in my Etsy shop if you are interested in buying one. It is $5.99 in my shop. Click on the picture below, or on this link to go to my store: Cat Ears Headband.

Leave a Reply

