Sleep Problems

Published May 19, 2016 by wackybrittany

Just a random post because I can’t think of much else to say for today.

I haven’t been sleeping well lately. Sometimes it’s my fault because I don’t want to go to bed early like I’m supposed to. I stay up until one in the morning when I have to wake up at 5:30. 

Sometimes it’s not my fault because I need a nap during the day when I don’t sleep long enough at night. Sometimes I sleep decently during the weekend, but for some reason I need a nap on Monday, which will make it hard for me to go to bed. Even if I go to bed early that night. I think I have missed three to four days of school because of my naps on Mondays.

I had a combination of not wanting to go to sleep, and a hard time falling asleep last night. That happens often as well. I know it’s my fault, but I feel crappy today. You would think I would I have have a sleeping schedule by now since it’s nearing the end of the term, but nope, I don’t.

Please excuse the rambling of this random post. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

